Uncategorized

Posi Peach: Day 13

Happy new year!!!!!!! 

Feeling: unclean, Location: home, Cigarettes: 0, Assignment updates: 0/3 completed 150/5500 words outstanding 

I’m a bit bored of this, I wanted to be honest, but I know myself and I get bored very quickly. My challenge now is to stick at it. 

  • NYE was dead and I loved it
  • Received some really nice messages from my friends 
  • Woke up to my first alarm at 10 o’clock 
  • Didn’t immediately check messages but instead got washed up and had coffee 
  • Tidied the clothes that were on the floor
  • No sugar in my hot drinks today! 
  • Went to the cinema as a treat for my dad, I feel good knowing I did something for him 
  • Also had a reasonably good time 
  • Managed to hang out just the two of us, without mum 
  • Changed my loungewear 
  • Rediscovered my love for Kiss 
  • Set some family resolutions for the new year, which I might post up here 
  • Had an hour long phone call with my friend A 
  • Brushed my hair 

Tomorrow: hang with F! 

Leave a Reply

