Personal

Posi Peach: Day 7/Xmas

TW: PTSD

Feeling: in mourning, Location: home, Cigarettes: 0 – YES, Assignment updates: 0/3 completed 0/5500 words outstanding

  • Got out of bed on my first attempt and went straight into morning skin care routine and got changed
  • Organised my day well so I had structure and knew what I would be doing for the most part
  • Immediately blocked two toxic people from my past who tried to contact me today and didn’t suffer with v intense flashbacks
  • Was responsible with my social media today and resisted temptations to look at toxic people’s profiles
  • Chr*stmas wasn’t horrible for me, but did provide support for one person who was struggling, I think they managed to feel better
  • Ate some really delicious food today without apology
  • Personal care: skincare routine, hair and body shower, body moisturiser, fresh facemask

Tomorrow: shopping??

Leave a Reply

