Uncategorized

I’m writing because I feel guilty

Location: flat, Cigarettes: 7, Assignment updates: 0/3 completed 0/5500 words outstanding, Personal care: Showered, painted fingernails, brushed hair

I have some (hopefully) decent pieces that I’m working on atm, just wanted to put that out there. It’s not been super cathartic writing updates on how I FEEL because it all feels so futile to put online, and I’d rather dedicate my time to quote unquote making a difference. So, yes, I have some interesting topics that I will be working on over the next few days and over Christmas, and then perhaps I’ll be able to make something of this writing malarky. Fuck knows.

Leave a Reply

